The Little Love Cabaret

Spiltmilk Dance

Sat 3 March 18
Fraser Hall, Cowan Bridge

  • cabaret
  • dance

Point of Echoes

bgroup & China Plate present

Fri 9 March 18
The Marine Hall, Fleetwood

  • adventures
  • dance

May Contain Food, May Contain You

Luca Silvestrini’s Protein presents

Sat 10 March 18
Whitechapel Village Hall

  • adventures
  • cabaret
  • dance

1000 Years of Music

Clive Carroll

Fri 16 March 18
Longton Library

Sat 17 March 18
Dunsop Bridge Village Hall

Sun 18 March 18
St Joseph's Parish Hall

  • music

Wrong ‘Un – A Suffragette Story

Red Ladder Theatre Company

Sat 17 March 18
Whitworth Library

Sun 18 March 18
Halton Mill

  • music
  • theatre

Julius Caesar

NTLive

Thu 22 March 18
Parbold Village Hall

  • live screening
  • theatre

Kindness / Things I Say When I Don’t Say I Love You

Sam Brady

Thu 22 March 18
Mellor Brook Community Centre

Fri 23 March 18
St Peters Church Hall, Simonstone

  • theatre

Where’s My Igloo Gone?

The Bone Ensemble

Tue 27 March 18
Heysham Library

  • children
  • family
  • theatre

Chip Shop Chips

Box of Tricks Theatre

Fri 13 April 18
Bleasdale Parish Hall

Sat 14 April 18
Tockholes Village Hall

Sun 15 April 18
Longton VM Club

  • adventures
  • theatre

From Judy to Bette – The Stars of Old Hollywood

Rebecca Perry

Tue 17 April 18
Garstang Library

Wed 18 April 18
Ansdell Library

Thu 19 April 18
The Barlow, Edgworth

Fri 20 April 18
Roughlee Village Centre

Sat 21 April 18
Clitheroe Library

  • cabaret
  • music
  • theatre

KALI: The story of the World’s Wildest Goddess

Emily Hennessey & Sheema Mukherjee

Fri 27 April 18
The Rainhall Centre

Sat 28 April 18
The Bureau, Blackburn

  • music
  • storytelling

Quiet Hum Tour

West My Friend

Thu 3 May 18
Clayton Green Library

Fri 4 May 18
Tosside Community Hall

Sat 5 May 18
Melling Village Institute

Sun 6 May 18
Weeton Village Hall

  • music