Menu
Spring2020

Cancelled – 6 Feet, 3 Shoes

Slanjayvah Danza

_
  • dance
  • music

Cancelled – How I Came To Be Where I Never Was

Jonny Fluffypunk

_
  • literature
  • music
  • spoken word
  • storytelling

Cancelled – Author Talk

Neil White & Nick Oldham

_

Thu 2 April 20
Longton Library

  • literature
  • talk

Cancelled – Long Lost Home

Daria Kulesh

_

Fri 3 April 20
Whalley Library

Sat 4 April 20
Fraser Hall, Cowan Bridge

  • music

Cancelled – Ogg ‘N’ Ugg ‘N’ Dogg

Theatre Fideri Fidera

_

Sat 4 April 20
Lostock Hall Library

Sun 5 April 20
Heysham Library

  • children
  • family
  • theatre

Cancelled – Home Sweet Home

Nearly There Yet

_

Wed 22 April 20
Longridge Library

Thu 23 April 20
Whitworth Library

Fri 24 April 20
Clitheroe Library

  • theatre

Cancelled – Rolling Down The Road

David Gibb

_

Fri 24 April 20
Garstang Library

Sat 25 April 20
Rawtenstall Library

  • children
  • music

Cancelled – Author Talk

Sharon Bolton

_

Tue 28 April 20
Tarleton Library

  • literature
  • talk

Cancelled – Res Publica & The Virtual Orchestra

The People's String Foundation

_

Fri 1 May 20
Tosside Community Hall

Sat 2 May 20
The Barlow, Edgworth

  • music

The Welkin

National Theatre Live

_

Thu 21 May 20
Parbold Village Hall

  • live screening
Back to top